Mark de Rond
By Mark de Rond

Since today you can listen to the debut album Change The Game of the Dutch duo Ecstatic. The last few days Ecstatic dropped some previews of their first album, but now the full album is out.

The debut album, Change The Game, of Ecstatic contains ten tracks. Five of these tracks are solo tracks. The other tracks include some collabs with among others Sub Zero Project, MC DL and Krigarè. This album also contains the track ‘Tombs of Immortality’ which was premiered at Qlimax 2017 by Sub Zero Project.Jordy and Wouter (together Ecstatic) are performing in the scene since 2015. Last year the Dirty Workz duo performed at Reverze, REBiRTH Festival, Intents Festival and Defqon.1.

Tracklist Change The Game
  1. Prologue – Ecstatic
  2. Reverie – Ecstatic
  3. Illusion of Control – Ecstatic
  4. Rise Up – Ecstatic ft. Krigarè
  5. Change The Game – Ecstatic ft. MC DL
  6. Underground – Sogma Remix
  7. Lullaby – Ecstatic
  8. Tombs of Immortality – Ecstatic with Sub Zero Project
  9. Pump Up The Volume –  Ecstatic
  10. Rise Up (Acoustic) – Ecstatic ft. Krigarè


Positive reactions online on Change The Game

Even tough the debut album of Ecstatic is not even out for a full day, the response on different forums and their socials are quite positive. Click here to listen the debut album Change The Game of Ecstatic on Spotify.


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


TOMBS OF IMMORTALITY with @subzeroproject 🔥🔥 Preview online! #ecstatic #hardstyle #hardstylefamily #album #dwx #dirtyworkz #qlimax #release #preview

Een bericht gedeeld door Ecstatic (@ecstatic_music) op

Photo by Facebook page Ecstatic

Add a comment