Wouter de Vink
By Wouter de Vink

It took a while, but Headhunterz has finally announced the release date of his mini-album. Short after Heady returned to hardstyle last summer, he also told that he was coming with a new album. But when, was not known yet until tonight.

READ: Headhunterz & Wildstylez start new label: Art of Creation

Headhunterz visited Dutch radio station SLAM! together with colleague and friend Wildstylez tonight, where they were talking about Art of Creation. One of the releases that is going to happen on their brand new label, is obviously Headhunterz’ long awaited album. Mister Hard With Style premiered live in the broadcast that the album will be released on the 2nd of March. The Return of Headhunterz is now available for pre-order at iTunes. Headhunterz commented under his post the hardcopy of his album will be available soon.
Check out the full tracklist down below.

The new Headhunterz album comes out on the 2nd of March

Cover image via Facebook page Headhunterz

The Return Of Headhunterz album tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Rescue Me (w/ Sound Rush)
  3. The Truth (Interlude)
  4. Takin’ It Back
  5. No One Can Stop Us Now (w/ Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers)
  6. Destiny (Cinematic Edit)
  7. Still Standin’
  8. Path of the Hunter
  9. Eye of the Storm (Interlude)
  10. Our Church (w/ Sub Zero Project)
  11. The Return of Headhunterz – Full Mix

Add a comment