Bas van Herk
By Bas van Herk

The Qlimax aftermovie 2017 gives us a good impression of the typical Qlimax atmosphere. The video was uploaded in 60 fps, in other words 60 frames per second. That means that the aftermovie looks really smooth.

The aftermovie takes up to almost 20 minutes and in total eight tracks have been added. See the full tracklist and aftermovie below:

1. D-Block & S-te-Fan – In the Dark (Qlimax Edit)
2. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Twilight Zone
3. Project One – It’s An Edit
4. Wildstylez – Temple of Light (Qlimax Anthem 2017)
5. Da Tweekaz – Bring Me To Life
6. Frequencerz – The Night
7. Phuture Noize – Fire
8. Sub Zero Project ft. LXCPR – Unity

Coverpicture of Facebook-page Qlimax

Add a comment