Mark de Rond
By Mark de Rond

Sub Sonik is coming with a brand new EP really soon. With a partly blurred tracklist, the DJ announced that this release will be available for free and features an amount of 10 tracks in total.

Those who are familiar with the Sub Sonik, know that he likes to play bootlegs and remixes. After the success of ‘Sandstorm’ – the track that still fools a lot of people right before the drop as of today – Sub Sonik has now collected all those productions in one free release. “Every week a new track! Go to the new Sub Sonik website to find out more and get 10 new tracks for FREE”, he says in his Facebook post.

Suspected track list
  1. Marshmello ft. Khalid – Silence (Sub Sonik remix)
  2. Sub Sonik – Infinity (Defqon.1 2018 Edit)
  3. Marshall Masters – Don’t touch that stereo (Sub Sonik remix)
  4. Scooter – One (Always Hardcore) (Sub Sonik remix)
  5. Sub Sonik – Dance with the devil (?)
  6. Sub Sonik – GO! (?)
  7. Sub Sonik – Sandstorm (?)
  8. Sub Sonik – M.F. Psycho (?)
  9. Sub Sonik – To Will? (?)
  10. Lil Kleine – Alleen (Sub Sonik remix)


Sub Sonik comes out with new EP

In 2016 Ilmar Hansen released his very first EP Payback and one year later his debut album Strike One came out. You can find more info about the new EP on Sub Sonik’s website.

Cover image taken from Facebook page Sub Sonik

Add a comment