Hard News
By Hard News

Welcome to the renewed version of The Future of Hardstyle, the most important podcast for upcoming talent in the hardstyle scene. From now on, every month Villain will present to you 2 amazing talents that need to be heard.

Listen to Episode #01 on iTunes: bit.ly/TFOH-iTunes
Listen to Episode #01 on YouTube: bit.ly/TFOH-01-YT

The euphoric part of the show is mixed by Ecstatic, a young duo from The Netherlands, newly signed on AVIO Records. Their music has already been featured in the XXlerator podcast and received great responses, so they deserve their spot in the spotlight.

D-Sturb is responsible for the raw part of the show. Also from The Netherlands, this man is already skyrocketing at the moment, as he performed at the HMH after winning the DJ contest for the Radical Redemption event. His new tracks are supported by many dj’s, so you will be hearing from him more in 2016!

Check out two interviews with this month’s talents at hardnews.nl/interviews!

— Tracklist Ecstatic:
1. Ecstatic – Run Away (Worldwide Premiere)
2. Notoriouz – Follow Your Heart
3. Ecstatic – Wonderful
4. Udex – Crazy
5. Ecstatic – Elevation
6. Firehaze – ID
7. Stephanie – Sicknite (Devin Wild Remix)
8. Ecstatic & Aeros – Time To Dance (Worldwide Premiere)

— Tracklist D-Sturb:
1. D-Sturb – Until Its Gone
2. Artifact – The End Of All
3. D-Sturb – Anxious
4. Sub Sonik – Go! (Welcome To My World)
5. D-Sturb & Luminite – Sound Of The Bassdrum
6. Primefire – DIE
7. Digital Mindz – I’m Your New God
8. X-Pander & Sub Zero Project – Hell On Earth
9. Rebelion – Represent
10. D-Sturb – Before The Start

Do you think you’ve got what it takes? Send an e-mail to talent@hardnews.nl and maybe you will shine in the next episode of The Future of Hardstyle.



Add a comment