Laurens van Beers
By Laurens van Beers

Brennan Heart made an announcement earlier about his new album I Am Hardstyle, which will be released on June 3. “At the moment I’m working on an album/sampler thingy, which is coming in a month or two. It’s part of an ‘I Am Hardstyle’ sampler. Which is kind of an album, a new thing. I’m still finding my musical way to make it interesting and at the moment I have about six new tracks which will be a part of it.”

Today he revealed the full tracklist, which consists of no less than 20 tracks. Among those track are many collaborations, like with TNT, Zatox and Sub Sonik. It also contains several remixes, by Radical Redemption and Dailucia. Check out the full tracklist below to find out which tracks he has chosen to blow you away on June 3.

  1. Brennan Heart ft. John Mendelsohn – Be Here Now
  2. Brennan Heart – Gateway to Eternity
  3. Brennan Heart – On 3 2 1 (Go!)
  4. Brennan Heart – Hold On To Tomorrow
  5. Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz – Don’t Stop Rockin’
  6. Brennan Heart – Leaving Us Behind
  7. Blademasterz – MMVIII (Redefine Perfection)
  8. Brennan Heart – Fire In The Sky
  9. Brennan Heart & TNT – It’s My Style
  10. Brennan Heart & Zatox – God Complex
  11. Brennan Heart & Sub Sonik – Double Dare
  12. Brennan Heart & Far East Movement ft. Casey K – Novocain
  13. Blademasterz – Still Here
  14. Brennan Heart & Wildstylez – Lies or Truth (Hard Bass Edit)
  15. Brennan Heart & Audiotricz – Coming Home (Galactixx Remix)
  16. Brennan Heart & Dailucia – Fck on Cocaine (Radical Redemption Remix)
  17. Blademasterz – In The End (Dailucia Remix)
  18. Brennan Heart ft. John Mendelsohn – Imaginary (Live Edit)
  19. Brennan Heart & Dailucia – Fck on Cocaine
  20. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz Remix)

Add a comment