Timo van Dommelen
By Timo van Dommelen

During the last edition of Reverze at the Sportpaleis in Antwerp, Hard Driver introduced his brand new live-act. He played a lot of new tracks during his set which no one had heard before. A few days later the news came out that Hard Driver was working on his second album called #NOSLEEP. The album will be released on the 19th of May. Yesterday, Hard Driver posted a picture on his Facebook page of the full tracklist of the album.

Some off the tracks on the album are already known. Tracks like ‘Welcome’, ‘To The Bone’ and of course ‘#NOSLEEP’ have been heard several times before in his sets. Tracks that are less known are for example ‘Fresh’, ‘The Other Side’ and ‘Different Dreams’ (With Noisecult). Their are also some collabs on the album with the likes of Wildstylez and Warface and also a track as Public Enemies (Hard Driver & Digital Punk).

hard-driver-trcklistPhoto’s: Hard Driver

Add a comment