Timo van Dommelen
By Timo van Dommelen

There has been a lot of talking about Phuture Noize his new album called Pursuit of Thunder. People have been waiting for what feels like ages, but the wait is almost over, because today the full tracklist of the album appeared online on Spotify. The album contains 11 solo tracks and not a single collaboration.

The album is very promising of course. De first previews that came out called ‘Fire’ and ‘Walls Crashin’ Down’ became instant favorites among the crowd and got a lot of support from other artists. None other than Frequencerz played the track ‘Fire’ at Qlimax last november.

Other tracks from the album didn’t get a preview, but after some time did get recognized by the fans. Tracks like ‘The Temple’ and ‘The Grind’ Which Phuture Noize played several times at different parties matched the feeling of the previewed tracks just right. The enthusiasm amongst the fans kept growing and growing.

We won’t keep you in suspense any longer. Hereby we present to you the full tracklist of the new album from Phuture Noize, Pursuit of thunder:
01. Phuture Noize – I Got Noize
02. Phuture Noize – King of The Jungle
03. Phuture Noize – Breathin’ (ft. Snowflake)
04. Phuture Noize – Walls Crashin’ Down
05. Phuture Noize – The Temple
06. Phuture Noize – Human Machinery
07. Phuture Noize – Fire
08. Phuture Noize – Ozone (Steal The Crown)
09. Phuture Noize – Charged Up
10. Phuture Noize – The Grind
11. Phuture Noize – Chaos & Order

phuture-noizeThere are also some tracks on the album of which we haven’t heard much from or even heard anything about. Tracks like ‘Human Machinery’, ‘Ozone (Steal the Crown) and ‘Charged up’ will still have the element of surprise, because these tracks have only been played a couple of times, or maybe they haven’t even been played at all.

This years Hard Bass CD also features many Phuture Noize tracks. ‘I Got Noize’, ‘The Temple’, ‘Fire’ ‘Walls Crashin’ Down’ and ‘The Grind’ are the tracks from his new album, but also ‘The Worlds Beyond’, ‘Don’t Look Down’ (with Regain) and ‘The Paradox’ (With B-Front) can be found on this years compilation CD mixed by the man himself.

It’s obvious the year has started of well for Marco (Phuture Noize). The tracklist can be found online so the release of the album itself can’t be far behind. For now, enjoy the full tracklist of Pursuit of Thunder.

Photo: Phuture Noize

Add a comment