Lisa van den Broek
By Lisa van den Broek

Recently D-Sturb announced that he is releasing his new mini-album ‘On Your Mark‘. It will contains six of his solo tracks and will be released on a limited edition USB-stick.

Jorrit Popkema, better known as D-Sturb, has revealed the tracklist voor his upcoming mini-album. The DJ posted a preview of the second track, called ‘Born To Rage‘, at his Facebook-page.┬áThe mini-album of D-Sturb is sold out and will be released at March 30.


Picture by: Facebook-page D-Sturb

Add a comment