Rik Houwers
By Rik Houwers

E-Force, creator of the big hit ‘Seven’, and Sub Zero Project, two talented dj’s, are going to work together on a track. Last week there was a picture of the three wich said that they are going to make a collab together.

Thomas Velderman and Nigel Coppen, a.k.a. Sub Zero Project, are two young Dutch dj’s who are climbing the hardstyle ladder with quite the succes. They made a remix of Alpha Twins’ ‘Betrayal’ and that track is on the album Ressurection of Alpha Twins. They also made a collab with Sub Sonik which is called ‘Headbanger’ and a solo track called ‘Funky Shit’.

Edward Aandewiel, a.k.a. E-Force, is since 2011 part of the hardstyle scene and with quite the success. Of course we all know him from the banger ‘Seven’. At this moment he’s very busy with finishing his new album and the collab the three a making could be part of the album. When the album will be released is not yet revealed.


  • Rawstyler 03 October 2016 - 03:26

    The album is called “Recharged”.

    That’s Alpha2’s album

  • Xtremist 27 September 2016 - 06:44

    The album is called “Recharged”.


Add a comment