Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

Q-dance has just revealed the complete line-up for the upcoming X-Qlusive edition. Besides the absolute man of the evening Phuture Noize, also other grand names will take place behind the AFAS Live decks! 

ALSO READ: Q-dance presents: X-Qlusive Phuture Noize

This X-Qlusive also promises to be grand: among other things, Phuture Noize will premiere his full Silver Bullet album for the very first time, and there’s a very special The Pursuit set scheduled. Furthermore Marco will of course be supported by fellow artists such as B-Front, KELTEK and Sub Zero Project. Have a look at the complete line-up down below.

This is the X-Qlusive Phuture Noize 2020 line-up:

Area 1
Phuture Noize presents: Silver Bullet | Apexx LIVE | B-Front | Deepack | KELTEK | Phuture Noize: The Pursuit | Ran-D & Frequencerz | Sefa | Sub Zero Project | Hosted by Villain

Area 2
Contest Winner | Deluzion | Enemy Contact | Invector |  Jesse Jax | S1ingular | Voidax | Hosted by Livid 

“Released from his burden, ready to let go of what is not necessary. His time has come”

Q-dance presents: X-Qlusive Phuture Noize will take place on Wednesday the 20th of May 2020 – the night before Ascension Day – at the AFAS Live in Amsterdam. Hotel Packages including tickets will be available tomorrow, after which the regular ticket sale will start this Saturday the 1st of February via, where you can get your tickets for €49,95!

Footage via Stelt Photo

Add a comment