Timo van Dommelen
By Timo van Dommelen

A lot of artists have released an album last year or are busy creating one at this moment. E-Force is one of these artists and on the 15th of April he will release his album called Edge of Insanity. Many people are looking forward to it and Mr. Seven himself just gave us another reason to be very excited about his debut album.

E-Force’s new album will contain at least 25 brand new tracks. That’s what he told us in a statement he posted on social media this morning: “Surprise more then 25 brand-new tracks will be coming on my album! I also did some cool hardcore collabs!” He already played some new tracks on Hard Bass for us to enjoy. It turns out this was only just the beginning.

In his statement he also mentions that he’s been working on multiple hardcore collabs for the album. recently we told you about his collaboration with Tha Playah. Now we can conclude that this collab wasn’t the only hardcore project that will be featured on the album, instead more hardcore DJ’s have paid a visit to E-Force’s studio. For now we will have to wait to see what the album will bring us, in exactly two months we will all hear it for ourselves.

.Photo: E-Force

Add a comment