Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

Yesterday, Hard Driver announced that a brand-new EP is coming our way soon. On his Facebook-page he posted a preview of XTRM1N8, including the three new tracks you will find on the EP. 

Hard Driver is anything but unknown and has come out with multiple albums and tracks over the last couple of years. In 2017, the DJ released the album #NoSleep, and last month he dropped his new track ‘No Rest For The Wicked’. Another addition to this busy schedulde will be his new EP. The three tracks that will be included on it are:

‘Get It Started’
‘Thank Me Later’


When the EP will be released officially is not known yet. You can already listen to a preview of the three new tracks via the video down below. For more information, keep an eye out on the Hard Driver Facebook-page.

Footage via Facebook-page Hard Driver

Add a comment