Laurens van Beers
By Laurens van Beers

Brennan Heart made an announcement earlier about his new album I Am Hardstyle, which will be released on June 3. Today he revealed the album preview, which consists of no less than 20 tracks. Among those track are many collaborations, like with TNT, Zatox and Sub Sonik. It also contains several remixes, by Radical Redemption and Dailucia. Check out the full tracklist below to find out which tracks he has chosen to blow you away on June 3.

01 Be Here Now (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02 Gateway to Eternity
03 On 3 2 1 (GO!)
04 Hold On To Tomorrow
05 Don’t Stop Rockin’ (with Toneshifterz)
06 Leaving Us Behind
07 MMVIII (Redefine Perfection) Blademasterz Edit
08 Fire In The Sky
09 It’s My Style (with TNT)
10 God Complex (with Zatox)
11 Double Dare (with Sub Sonik)
12 Novacain (with Far East Movement feat. Casey K)
13 Still Here (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz)
14 Lies Or Truth (with Wildstylez) (Hardbass edit)
15 Coming Home (with Audiotricz feat. Christon) (Galactixx Rmx)
16 Fck On Coc4ine (with Dailucia) (Radical Redemption Rmx)
17 In The End (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz) (Dailucia Rmx)
18 Imaginary with Jonathan Mendelsohn (Live Edit)
19 Fck On Coc4ine with Dailucia (Original)
20 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz Rmx)


  • Derrel Archellian 25 May 2016 - 08:53

    This is going to be an awesome album!


Add a comment