Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

Yesterday, Warface announced the complete line-up for his solo-event Live for This. Even though we have known the DJ is hosting his own show in the AFAS Live for quite some time, now they have finally revealed the artists who will support him that night.

ALSO READ: Warface about the road to his solo-event: “We were seen as the anti-soud at that point“ 

The names were announced through a brand new trailer. The line-up houses three live-acts, among them the Bombsquad act from N-Vitral. Furthermore, the DJ’s sounds vary between freestyle, raw hardstyle and frenchcore. In our interview with Warface about his solo-event he explained that the artists in the line-up are all close with him, but they do represent the sound from this moment. “The merciless commando is powered by:“

Aggressive Act LIVE
Deadly Guns
Killshot LIVE
Mark With A K
N-Vitral presents Bombsquad LIVE
Sub Sonik
MC Nolz

The Soldiers Who All Live for This

Warface presents: Live for This will take place the 1st of December at the AFAS Live. Tickets are still available via the official website of the event:

Footage via Art of Dance

Add a comment