Hard News
By Hard News

‘Medium Rare’ is the title of the very first album of Niels en Pepijn, also known as Frequencerz. Can you imagine that is has already been 10 years since they started their career? Over the years they’ve done many amazing things and had the honor to perform at many big events. But there is one thing that has always been at the top of their bucket list. Exactly, an album.

The release date of ‘Medium Rare’ is set on March 30 and it will be released on Roughstate. 10 tracks that will be featured on the album can already be heard. Enjoy!

1. Frequencerz & Tartaros ft. MC Jeff- Wolfpack
2. Frequencerz – Open Your Mind
3. Frequencerz & Hard Driver – Snap Ya Neck
4. Frequencerz – 12FU
5. Frequencerz ft. MC Jeff – Shotgun (1:08:07)
6. Frequencerz & Da Tweekaz – Full Control
7. Frequencerz & Ran-D – Shut Up
8. Frequencerz – Rockstar (Sub Zero Project Remix)
9. Frequencerz & E-Force – Gods (4:45)
10. Frequencerz & B-Front – Psycho (2016 Edit)

Add a comment