Hard News
By Hard News

The sun has been extremely good to us the past few days. That’s why the guys from Sound Rush decided to use that to their advantage by uploading a mix with 9 brand-new tracks that you can expect from them this summer!

The short mix of 3:18 includes tiny bits of the tracks, but luckily they’re long enough to get a good impression. Among the tracks are a remix of Code Black and Blademasterz. It’s clear that the summer will be very bright for Sound Rush.

01. Code Black – Give You Up (Sound Rush Remix)
02. Sound Rush – Unshakable (ft. Exilium)
03. Sound Rush – Lifetime
04. Sound Rush – Cyborg
05. Sound Rush – ID
06. Sound Rush – United Forever
07. Blademasterz – Secret of the Blade (Sound Rush Remix)
08. Sound Rush – ID2
09. Sound Rush – ID3

Add a comment