Juno Coolen
By Juno Coolen

As we know, Sam Gonzalez, beter known as Audiofreq, is working on an album for some time now. It is a fact that he likes to spend time in his studio and that he experiments a lot with his productions. The Australian released the tracklist of his album Audiology through a playlist on Spotify. Up until now, there are only two tracks available on the playlist, namely ‘Let It Flow’ with Dave Revan & ‘The Grid’. Both are available online with an official videoclip.

Audiofreq has his own way of producing music, which is noticeable in his tracks. He already placed a compilation of album previews. The compilation consists of high-quality productions. Next to that, different genres such as Trap & Drum and Bass and various types of hardstyle will be represented on the album. By doing so, the album will not lack diversity by all means.

Audiology will be the second album of Audiofreq after Audioception. His first album also contained numerous tracks that were influenced by different genres such as Dubstep & Drum and Bass. This is what the man himself says about it: ”If you liked my first album, you’ll love the second one.”

The Australian founded his own label this year called Audiophetamine. His second album will be released on that label. Audiophetamine is a part of Dirty Workz, Audiofreq’s former label.

Add a comment