Nina van Zelst
By Nina van Zelst

The raw hardstyle hero Radical Redemption has announced he is coming out with something new once again. It will be a 4-tracks project, in which he possibly is looking back on his older albums. 

By now, we are used to Radical Redemption releasing a lot of new music. Now Joey wants to start off 2019 right as well by creating a new ”4-tracks project”, on which he will direct his focus this enitre month. Three of the four tracks have already been announced:

1. ‘Accumulated Filth
2. ‘The Spell of Sin
3. ‘Annihilate
4. TBA

”Locking myself up in the studio this month”

What the 4-tracks project will be exactly, isn’t known yet. So far, Joey has talked about tracks of his albums Annihilate and The Spell of Sin, which came out in 2012 and 2013. For more information you can keep an eye on Radical Redemption his socials.

Footage via Facebook-page Radical Redemption

Add a comment