Juno Coolen
By Juno Coolen

Wasted Penguinz has been busy with their album the last couple of months, but the end is in sight. Clarity will be released on the 28th of November on the Dirty Workz label. A signed copy of the album can be pre-ordered on the official website of Wasted Penguinz.

A videoclip of an album track recently appeared on the official channels of Wasted Penguinz, called ‘Make It One Day’. The track is euphoric and contains the iconic sound of the duo. The remaining tracks of the album are still unknown.

It’s not the first album of Wasted Penguinz. The Swedes released their first album ‘Wistfulness’ on the label Toff Music. The 21 tracks including the collaborations ‘Wat’ & ‘I Miss You’ with Chris One, ‘Sorrow’ with Rebourne & ‘Together’ with Toneshifterz made the album a success.

The Swedish Duo consists of Pontuz Bergman and Jon Brandt-Cederhäll. Wasted Penguinz is known for it’s decent tracks and beautiful melodies on which you can dream away. Wasted Penguinz started in 2008 when Pontuz and Jon started to focus more on the harder styles. The duo signed at Scantraxx Recordz in 2010. Their tracks are currently released on the Dirty Workz label where they got contracted in 2014.

Add a comment